Get Adobe Flash Player

News

New LS Server – [S116] Light Seeker – Going Live 6/16 at 19:00 PDT



Join us on Wednesday, June 17th (GMT+8) as we unveil our latest Lunaria Story server, Light Seeker.

Light Seeker will be launching at 10:00 GMT+8 on 6/17 (02:00 GMT on 6/17/ 22:00 EDT on 6/16/ 19:00 on 6/16 PDT ) and be an Oceanic server. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.