Get Adobe Flash Player

News

​Lunaria Story Server Restart on 5/27 @ 22:00 EDT



    All Lunaria Story servers will get a server restart on May 27th at 22:00 EDT. For those of you in other parts of the world, that's:

  •         19:00 PDT - Los Angeles
  •         03:00 GMT on May 27th - London
  •         10:00 GMT +8 on May 28th - Singapore



    Please note that you'll be kicked out of game at this time. The restart will take about an hour to finish.