Get Adobe Flash Player

News

​Lunaria Story Server Merges Starting 5/5 @ 10 PM EDT


Hello all,

We have decided to merge some servers, in order to help you find more friends to connect with in-game, and enhance your gaming experience. We will send an announcement in the future when our servers are merged, as well as make posts on our website and forums. You will still be able to use your old accounts to log in to the game, just as before. The details are as follows:

  • Servers S99 and S105 will be merged on May 5th at 10 PM EDT (7 PM PDT, 3 AM GMT (May 6th), 10 AM GMT+8 (May 6th))).
  •     Servers S103 and S109 will be merged on May 5th at 7 PM PDT (10 PM EDT, 3 AM GMT (May 6th), 10 AM GMT+8 (May 6th))).
  •     Servers S107 and S110 will be merged on May 6th at 2 AM GMT (7 PM PDT (May 5th), 10 PM EDT (May 5th), 10 AM GMT+8))).
  •     Servers [S71, 73, 75, 78, 80, 82, 84, 86, 88, 90, 92], [S94,96,98] and [S100, S102] will be merged on May 6th at 10 AM GMT+8 (7 PM PDT (May 5th), 10 PM EDT (May 5th), 3 AM GMT))).
  •     Servers S104, S106 and S108 will be merged on May 6th at 10 AM GMT+8 (7 PM PDT (May 5th), 10 PM EDT (May 5th), 3 AM GMT))).

    For mor info, please click here.