Get Adobe Flash Player

News

New LS Server – [S113] Frost Valley – Going Live 5/8 at 9 AM GMT

Join us on Friday, May 8th as we unveil our latest Lunaria Story server, Frost Valley. Frost Valley will be launching at 9 AM GMT (2 AM PDT / 5 AM EDT / 5 PM GMT+8) and be an European server. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

Click HERE to check out a series of New Server events!