R2Games

GAMES

STORE

Get Adobe Flash Player

News

[S156] Rosy Highlands - Going Live on 11/7


Lunaria Story New Server S156 Rosy Highlands, a new European server, will be released on November 7th 09:00 Server Time GMT. That is November 7th 01:00 PDT / 04:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT+8. Please keep an eye on our official forums for any updates or changes Thank You!