R2Games

GAMES

STORE

Get Adobe Flash Player

News

[S155] Nypen Forest - Going Live on 10/9

Lunaria Story New Server S155 Nypen Forest, a new East Coast server, releasing on October 9th at 22:00 Server Time (Eastern Daylight Time). That is October 9th 19:00 PDT / October 10th 02:00 GMT / October 10th 10:00 GMT+8. See you in Nypen Forest!