R2Games

GAMES

STORE

Get Adobe Flash Player

News

New LS Server – [S131] Craggy Doom – Going Live 10/14 at 10:00 GMT

Join us on Friday, October 14th as we unveil our latest Lunaria Story server, Craggy Doom . Craggy Doom will be launching at 10:00 GMT(5:00 EST, 17:00 GMT+8 ) and be an GMT server. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.